MTV Roadies 10 Contestants

No comments
MTV Roadies 10 Contestants List: MTV Roadies X : Battle for Glory is 10th season of MTV Roadies, a reality television show aired on MTV India. The auditions started on October 31, 2012. The show started airing on MTV India from January 19, 2013 with new episodes airing every Saturday at 7:00 pm IST. 
For the tenth season, the show changed its format. The contestants were divided into two teams - Rannvijay's team composed of participants selected in the audition, and Raghu's team composed of contestants who appeared on previous versions of the series. 12 ex-roadies were shorlisted with the list released on the show's official Facebook page and Twitter account consisting of Nihal Nikam, Roopali Anand, Anmol Singh, Avtar Nischal, Renee Dhyani, Kanak Raju, Anirudh Sharma, Palak Johal, Diyali Chauhan, Mohit Saggar, Devarshi Patel, Tamanna Sharma, Suchit Singh, Pooja Bannerjee, Roop Bhinder and Shambhavi Sharma. After surviving periodic cuts 5 roadies emerged to join the official list of contestants.
MTV Roadies 10 Contestants:
Pune Audition: Jahid
Chandigarh Audition: Geetika Budhiraja
Hyderabad Audition: Gaurav Singh

No comments :

Post a Comment